Odkazy

cz  Česká republika

Aiaskima Samojed http://www.samojedi.cz
Barox Brix Sněhový zázrak http://baronbrix.webnode.cz/
Bílý Křemínek http://www.kreminek.cz/
Breed Love www.breed-love.eu/cs 
Cedrik http://cedrik.webnode.cz/
F-Sammy O´Angie Vidnavská záře http://samoyed.webnode.cz/nas-samojed/
Gold Warden www.goldwarden.estranky.cz
Jamamba http://www.jamamba.cz/
Mishka na Severe www.mishkanasevere.com 
Od Račí Studánky www.samoyed.cz 
Orleansnow www.orleansnow.cz 
Silver-beauty www.silver-beauty.webnode.cz 
Sněhový zázrak www.snehovyzazrak.cz 
Tikibara http://www.tikibara.wz.cz/main.html
Větrná bouře https://vetrnaboure.wordpress.com/
Vidnavská záře www.samojed.net 
Winter Queen http://www.winterqueen.cz/
Z Bojkovského podhájí http://samoyed.blog.cz/
Z Pradědova údolíčka http://samojedi.com/
Zasněžené údolí http://www.samojed-zasnezeneudoli.websnadno.cz/

 

sk  Slovensko 

BLARTHON Samoyed              http://blarthon-samoyeds.eu/
Carpathian white smile http://www.carpathianwhitesmile.com/
Matyella http://www.matyella.com/
Semiho úsmev http://samojed.webgarden.cz/
Snowy Katanga http://www.snowy-katanga.sk/slovak/index.php
Tatranská žiara http://sissi-samojed.blog.cz/
Xsara´s Hope http://www.xsaras-hope.com/slovak/index.html
Yoshi and Us http://www.samojed.sk/
Zmysel života http://www.zmyselzivota.sk/

 

gb  Velká Británie

Novaskaya Samoyeds http://novaskayasams.com/           
PolarSpirit Samoyeds http://polarspirit.wifeo.com/
Smiliesam http://www.smiliesam.co.uk/
Vandreem Samoyeds http://www.vandreem.com/

 

lv  Lotyšsko

Kenventaki                                               http://www.kenventaki.lv/                                                         
Smiling Miracle http://samoyeds.lv/

 

hu  Maďarsko

Snowy Sabaka Samoyeds http://snowysabaka.hu/
Severnaya Samoyed http://severnaya-samoyed.hu/                                
White Siberian Samoyeds http://www.whitesiberian.hu/
Siberian Diamondland Samoyeds   http://samoyed.hu/

 

si  Slovinsko

Blanja Polar http://www.blanjapolar.si/
Anatina                     http://www.anatina.si/
Iceberg Queen http://www.iceberg-queen.com/

 

ee  Estónsko

Smiling Snowball                     http://www.smilingsnowball.edicypages.com/
Lumeingel http://www.lumeingel.pri.ee/
Silver White http://www.silverwhite.ee/?go=puppies
Hõbevalge http://silverwhite.eu/

 

nl  Nizozemsko

Little Miracle and Dutch Prince   http://www.sam-samoyed.nl/                         

 

ca  Kanada

Roughdiamond’s                     http://www.roughdiamond-samoyeds.com/
Vanderbilt www.vanderbiltsamoyeds.com/ 

 

chorvatsko  Chorvatsko

Nox Poli             http://www.nox-poli.hr/

 

rakousko  Rakousko

Thayapark Laa                 http://www.samojedenwhitedogs.at/

 

dnsko  Dánsko

Bastian&Samson&Bosse http://samoyeds.dk/
Cabaka http://www.cabaka.dk/
Disco kennel http://kenneldisco.dk/
Chesamo kennel http://chesamo.dk/
Kalinin kennel http://kalinin.dk/
Kiak kennel http://kiak.dk/
Mamuska kennel http://mamuska.dk/
Smiling Samies http://www.smiling-sammies.dk/        
Snechinka kennel http://snechinka.dk/

 

finsko  Finsko

Arttulan kennel http://arttulan.com/
Assandine's kennel http://assandines.com/
Frostbite's Samoyeds           http://frostbites.fi/
Funny Fabric Samoyeds http://funnyfabric.com/
Hangenhelmen kennel http://hangenhelmen.net/
Iciveitican kennel http://iciveitican.com/
Ikiliikkujan kennel http://www.kolumbus.fi/ikiliikkujan.kennel/
Jäähelmen Samojedit http://www.kolumbus.fi/jaahelmen/
Mellow Smile kennel http://www.mellowsmile.net./
Shiroi'n kennel http://www.netikka.net/shiroinkennel/
Sno'proof Samoyeds http://snoproof.net/
Snowmist kennel http://www.snowmist.fi/fi/etusivu/
Talvituuli kennel http://personal.inet.fi/koti/seppo.lintula/
Vretahof kennel http://www.kennelvretahof.fi/
Wuffkun Samoyeds http://www.wuffkun.net/

 

francie  Francie

SannaGourska           http://www.sannagourska.com/

 

panlsko  Španělsko

Villaodon http://www.villaodon.com/       
Tarazar Samoyedos http://www.tarazar.com/

 

vcarsko  Švýcarsko

Arctic Aivik         http://www.samoyed.ch/

 

austrlie  Austrálie

Airebis http://www.airebis-samoyeds.com/
Alaska http://www.alaskamal.com/
ALDONZA                                     http://www.aldonzasamoyeds.com/contact_us.html
Anaky http://www.anakysamoyeds.com/
Apolar http://apolarsamoyeds.weebly.com/
Bentara http://www.bentarasamoyeds.com/
Kalaska http://www.kalaska.com
Kietra http://www.kietrasamoyeds.webs.com/
LealSam http://www.lealsamsamoyeds.co.nz/
Mezen http://www.samoyeds.com.au/
Monalyto http://monalyto.com
Severnaya http://www.severnayasams.com/about.html
Snowbrook http://www.snowbrooksamoyeds.com/
Wiltimloch http://wiltimloch.com/index.asp?ID=3

 

litva  Litva

Angel and Barcelona http://samijs.com/en/kontakti/                  
Kenventaki kennel http://www.kenventaki.lv/en
Smiling Miracle Samoyeds http://samoyeds.lv/

 

vdsko  Švédsko

Amkida's kennel http://www.amkida.com/
Bivvilis kennel http://www.bivvilis.se/
Bjellakis kennel http://www.bjellakis.com/       
Lejonbols kennel http://lejonbols.info/
Swedsam's kennel http://swedsams.se/

 

 

banner e

Prostor pro reklamu

10423745 1507515966153563 3856044734932777331 n  bady malé2  s5 logo   logopes

  logonemnozime   logovrch  logoKattty

Kontakt

Michaela Dobešová, DiS.
Severovýchod 640/47, 789 01 Zábřeh

tel:       +420 774 640 756
email:   Samoyed@diamondsnow.cz  

web:    www.diamondsnow.cz